8 tips for the organization of a perfect Jubilee

Anniversary is a solemn date for the birthday person, which comes every 5-10 years. In addition, this is an excellent occasion to gather close friends and relatives at the same table. When you decided to mark this important event, it is necessary to arrange everything in the best way, so that this day will be remembered not only by the jubilee, but also by the guests, as one of the most interesting and original holidays.

Relying on our own experience we have prepared several tips that will help to plan and organize the celebration correctly. We present them to your attention:

1.So, first, you need to analyze your budget. This is a key moment, because on that depends general theme of the anniversary, place, number of guests, etc.

2.Determine the theme of the evening. Every year there is an increasing interest in thematic holidays. Since they are remembered for a long time in the memory of the guests and the birthday person. Choosing the scenario of the anniversary is not that difficult: love Italy? So why not plunge into the atmosphere of a traditional Italian courtyard? The Great Getsby is your favorite character? Excellent! Then boldly draw up a jubilee in the style of American parties of the 1920s full of luxury, glitter, jazz music and dances.

3.Once you have decided on the topic, you need to choose a suitable location for the jubilee. It can be a restaurant, a banquet hall of the hotel, a cottage and even if the budget and the weather permit, the yacht. While choosing a place, pay the most attention to the quality of food and transport accessibility for guests.

 

4.Think over the invitation cards. Original invitations form the first impression of the upcoming event and create a joyful pre-holiday mood! In addition, they detail all information: when, at what time and where to go. If the party is thematic, then the dress code must be specified in the invitation.

5.An important aspect of a successful party organization is an interesting entertainment program. To celebrate the highest level it is better to turn to the services of a professional host and DJ, who will help to compose the program of the evening and select the musical accompaniment suitable for the theme of the evening. By the way, a lot of  guests enjoy great performances, such as a barman show, a fire show, a sand show, as well as incendiary dance performances.

 

      

6.We advise you to take care of the photographer and videotaping in advance. You can also build an unusual photozone. It is very important to keep vivid memories not only in mind, but also on a film that can be reviewed when you want, returning to the unforgettable impressions of the evening.

7.Special attention should be paid to the birthday cake. After all, it is one of the main components of the birthday. It is important that the cake is not only visually appealing, but also delicious.

 

8.Effectively complete the holiday: birthday person can prepare a beautiful speech, together with guests to launch celestial lanterns or balloons, and if the budget allows even to organize fireworks.

 

In this article, we have revealed the main points that should be taken into account when planning a jubilee evening. Also, we are always ready to take all the trouble to organize holidays on ourselves, just take a phone and call us. We wish you more reasons to realize our ideas!

 

Личный кабинет заказчика

8 советов по организации безупречного юбилея

Юбилей —  торжественная дата для именинника , которая наступает раз в 5-10 лет. Кроме того, это — отличный повод собрать близких друзей и родственников за одним столом. Приняв решение отметить это важное событие , необходимо устроить все наилучшим способом, чтобы этот день запомнился не только юбиляру, но и гостям , как один из самых интересных и оригинальных праздников.

Полагаясь на свой опыт, специалисты Amapola Exclusive Events подготовили несколько советов , которые помогут правильно спланировать и организовать торжество. Представляем их вашему вниманию :

1.Итак, для начала следует проанализировать свой бюджет. Это ключевой момент, так как именно от него будет зависеть общая тематика юбилея , место проведения, количество гостей и т.д.

2.Определяемся с тематикой вечера. С каждым годом растет интерес к тематическим праздникам. Так как они надолго запоминаются в памяти гостей и самого именинника. Выбрать сценарий юбилея не составит труда: любите Италию? Так почему бы не окунуться в атмосферу традиционного итальянского дворика? Великий Гетсби – ваш любимый персонаж? Отлично! Тогда смело оформляйте юбилей в стиле американских вечеринок 20-х годов полных роскоши, блеска, джазовой музыки и танцев.

3.Как только определились с тематикой, нужно выбрать подходящее место проведения юбилея. Это может быть ресторан, банкетный зал отеля, коттедж и даже, если позволяет бюджет и погода, яхта. При выборе места обратите наибольшее внимание на качество еды и транспортную доступность для гостей.

4.Подумайте над пригласительными открытками. Оригинально составленные пригласительные формируют первое впечатление о грядущем событии и создают радостное предпраздничное настроение! Кроме того, в них подробно указывается когда, во сколько и куда приходить, а если вечеринка тематическая,  то в пригласительном должен быть указан и дресс-код.

5.Важный аспект удачной организации вечеринки — интересная развлекательная программа. Чтобы праздник прошел на высшем уровне лучше обратиться к услугам профессионального ведущего и DJ, которые помогут составить программу вечера и подберут, подходящее к тематике вечера, музыкальное сопровождение. Кстати, большим успехом у гостей пользуются различные представления, такие как бармен-шоу, fire-шоу, песочное шоу, а также зажигательные танцевальные номера.

      

6.Советуем заранее позаботиться о фотографе и видеосъемках. Также можно соорудить необычную фотозону. Очень важно сохранить яркие воспоминания не только в памяти, но и на пленке, которую можно будет пересматривать, когда вам захочется, возвращаясь в незабываемые впечатления вечера.

7.Особое внимание стоит уделить именинному торту. Ведь именно он является одной из главных составляющих дня рождения . Важно, чтобы торт был не только визуально привлекательным, но и вкусным.

8.Эффектно завершите праздник: юбиляр может подготовить красивую речь, совместно с гостями осуществить запуск небесных фонариков или воздушных шариков, а если позволяет бюджет даже организовать фейерверк.

В этой статье мы раскрыли основные моменты на которые стоит обратить внимание при планирование юбилейного вечера. Также мы всегда готовы взять все хлопоты по организации праздников на себя, достаточно просто взять телефон и позвонить нам. Желаем вам больше поводов для реализации наших идей!

 

 

Личный кабинет заказчика