Types of wedding dresses

The wedding is an amazing event in the life of every girl. We want everything to go perfectly, and the bride shone with joy and radiated beauty and happiness. To create a truly unique image, you need to choose the right wedding attire, corresponding to the features of the figure, the nature of the bride, the overall style and theme of the wedding.

13

“Princess” style dress or A-shaped silhouette

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-princessa

Such outfits resemble the capital letter “A”. The waistline of the dress is slightly overstated and emphasizes the slenderness of the silhouette, the skirt widening downwards, if necessary, conceals the flaws of the figure. In general, this outfit gives the impression of classic sophistication and lightness. These dresses can be safely called universal, as they look great on any figure.

11888587_823973904376273_8846560704895781038_o

Ballroom style wedding dress  (“Fairy Tale” or “Ball”)

svadebnoe-plate-v-balnom-style

In these outfits you will look like a princess from a fairy tale: a tight bodice with embroidery, rhinestones, lace and other decor will emphasize the grace of your figure, and all possible shortcomings will successfully hide the magnificent multilayered skirt. To give the dress even more splendor and solemnity, it is often supplemented with a luxurious train.

This is a very good choice for those who prefer more classic models. The only “but”: if you are short, this style may not be the most suitable for you, since it is able to give an unimaginable silhouette an unnecessary volume.

svadebnoe-plate-two-by-rosa-clara-ROSAL-830x1106

Style “Empire” or Greek dresses

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-ampir

 

This style of wedding dresses is different by an overstated waistline, starting immediately under the breast, and flowing straight skirt. The bodice of the dress emphasizes the bust, while hiding the outlines of the waist and hips. Silhouettes of these outfits differ free-cut and that’s why perfect for brides of low height, plump girls or pregnant brides.

Despite all the apparent simplicity, such wedding dresses have their own highlight, which often consists of beautiful fabric or original decor – embroidery, rhinestones and so on.

11879035_823974321042898_6543884647390316449_o

Straight wedding dress (“Sheath”, “Column”)

pryamoe-svadebnoe-plate

These dresses tightly fit the figure, so it is perfectly emphasized by a graceful and proportionate silhouette. Such dresses are most suitable for slender brides in spite of growth. If you are not sure of the perfection of your figure, then you should pay attention to the outfits of other styles. In addition, such a dress somewhat hinders the movement, so it is better to refuse it if you plan to dance a lot on your holiday.

The cut of such models is quite laconic, so the main decoration for them are plumes, capes and a variety of decor.

 

bc63532df4cd

“Mermaid” style

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-rusalka

These type of dresses have a tight-fitting figure silhouette with a loose skirt beginning at the height of the knee or lower. These dresses are suitable for tall and slender girls who want to emphasize their graceful figure.

So, these are the main styles of wedding dresses, but of course, not all the options that shops can offer to brides. In addition, you can see the original short dresses, trouser suits and even wedding jumpsuits.

ILYSSE-B

Личный кабинет заказчика

Стили свадебных платьев

Свадьба – удивительное событие в жизни каждой девушки. Так хочется, чтобы все прошло идеально, а невеста сияла от радости и излучала  красоту и счастье. Чтобы создать действительно неповторимый образ, нужно выбрать и правильный свадебный наряд, соответствующий особенностям фигуры, характеру невесты, общему стилю и тематике свадьбы.

13

Стиль «Принцесса» или А-образный силуэт

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-princessa

Такие наряды напоминают по силуэту прописную букву «А». Линия талии платья чуть завышена и подчеркивает стройность силуэта, а расширяющаяся книзу юбка, при необходимости, скрывает недостатки фигуры. В целом, такой наряд производит впечатление классической изысканности и легкости. Подобные платья смело можно назвать универсальными, так как они прекрасно смотрятся на любой фигуре.

11888587_823973904376273_8846560704895781038_o

 Свадебное платье в бальном стиле («Сказка» или «Шар»)

svadebnoe-plate-v-balnom-style

В таких нарядах вы будете похожи на принцессу из сказки: облегающий лиф с вышивкой, стразами, кружевами и другим декором будет подчеркивать изящество вашей фигуры, а все возможные недостатки успешно скроет пышная многослойная юбка. Чтобы придать платью еще большую пышность и торжественность, его часто дополняют роскошным шлейфом.

Это очень удачный выбор для тех, кто предпочитает более классические модели. Единственное «но»: если вы невысокого роста, этот фасон может оказаться для вас не самым подходящим, так как способен придавать невысокому силуэту ненужный объем.

svadebnoe-plate-two-by-rosa-clara-ROSAL-830x1106

Стиль «Ампир» или Греческие платья

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-ampir

Этот стиль свадебных платьев отличается завышенной линией талии, начинающейся сразу под грудью, и струящейся прямой юбкой. Лиф платья подчеркивает бюст, одновременно скрывая очертания талии и бедер. Силуэты таких нарядов отличаются свободным кроем и потому отлично подходят для невест невысокого роста, полных девушек или невест в положении.

При всей кажущейся простоте, такие свадебные платья имеют свою изюминку, которая чаще всего заключается в красивой ткани или оригинальном декоре — вышивке, стразах и так далее.

11879035_823974321042898_6543884647390316449_o

Прямое свадебное платье («Ножны», «Колонна»)

pryamoe-svadebnoe-plate

Эти платья плотно облегают фигуру, поэтому идеально подчеркнут собой изящный и пропорциональный силуэт. Такие платья больше всего подходят стройным невестам в независимости от роста. Если же вы не уверены в совершенстве вашей фигуры, то стоит обратить внимание на наряды других фасонов. Кроме этого, такое платье несколько сковывает движения, поэтому от него лучше отказаться, если вы планируете вдоволь потанцевать на своем празднике.

Крой таких моделей достаточно лаконичен, поэтому основным украшением для них становятся шлейфы, накидки и разнообразный декор.

bc63532df4cd

Стиль «Русалка»

svadebnoe-plate-v-style-rusalka

Подобные платья имеют плотно облегающий фигуру силуэт со свободной юбкой, начинающейся на высоте колена или ниже. Как и платье-ножны, этот фасон подходит прежде всего высоким и стройным девушкам, желающим подчеркнуть свою изящную фигуру.

Итак, это основные стили свадебных платьев, но конечно, далеко не все варианты, которые могут предложить невестам свадебные салоны. Помимо этого, вы можете увидеть оригинальные короткие платья, брючные костюмы и даже свадебные комбинезоны.

ILYSSE-B

Личный кабинет заказчика